Jose_R.A.M
08-13-2004, 04:52 AM
OMG I CANT BELIEVE IM WRITING THIS AGAIN! soz if this has appeared already, the computer said i got too many smilies but wouldnt let me delete them then the page crashed!!! :'( Anyway, if this has been discussed already then soz, but i couldnt find it in the search forum thing.Links are underlined. No im not advertising the website...well kinda am but thats a different issue:rolleyes:
________________________
Discussing website: www.mobilefun.co.uk (http://www.mobilefun.co.uk/) which is mobile phone accessories so i put it here in this forum
_________________________
Ok, so recently Ive been searching for some accessories for my 7610, and Ive come accross this website that kinda seems too good to be true. Ive come accross a website that has really good prices:D , but im not sure if its a real decent company or one of those that disappears in two weeks after squandering money from customers:mad: .
They have a 512mb RS-MMC (http://www.mobilefun.co.uk/product/3862.htm) at only £89.95. Quite shocked since most ive seen sell them at over £100. Their 128mb RS-MMC is the same price as the MMC version (£30 from CPW (http://www.carphonewarehouse.com/commerce/servlet/gben-ProductDisplay?ITEMID0=R0_yL4HCLWcEe_x2U&PRODDISPLAYPAGE=1&CATEGORY=ACCESSORIES&ITEMSELECTED=false&ISSELECTED=SEARCH), £29.95 FROM HERE (http://www.mobilefun.co.uk/product/3667.htm))
They got the fone skin which I loved on the 6600. (http://www.mobilefun.co.uk/product/3878.htm)
Theyve got the Original fascias (http://www.mobilefun.co.uk/cat/7610-Fascias.htm) that someone was looking for, (theyve got white (http://www.mobilefun.co.uk/product/3864.htm)/black (http://www.mobilefun.co.uk/product/3863.htm)....etc) And much much more!!!
I just wanted to know if anyone knows this site, bought anything from it, and verdict.:confused: iTS just that im a bit weary and cautious of buying stuff from the net. I dont even use ebay, got an account, but scared of all the stuff people say bout it..scammings etc.
_________________________
Thanks,
Jay (",)
______________________
________________________
Discussing website: www.mobilefun.co.uk (http://www.mobilefun.co.uk/) which is mobile phone accessories so i put it here in this forum
_________________________
Ok, so recently Ive been searching for some accessories for my 7610, and Ive come accross this website that kinda seems too good to be true. Ive come accross a website that has really good prices:D , but im not sure if its a real decent company or one of those that disappears in two weeks after squandering money from customers:mad: .
They have a 512mb RS-MMC (http://www.mobilefun.co.uk/product/3862.htm) at only £89.95. Quite shocked since most ive seen sell them at over £100. Their 128mb RS-MMC is the same price as the MMC version (£30 from CPW (http://www.carphonewarehouse.com/commerce/servlet/gben-ProductDisplay?ITEMID0=R0_yL4HCLWcEe_x2U&PRODDISPLAYPAGE=1&CATEGORY=ACCESSORIES&ITEMSELECTED=false&ISSELECTED=SEARCH), £29.95 FROM HERE (http://www.mobilefun.co.uk/product/3667.htm))
They got the fone skin which I loved on the 6600. (http://www.mobilefun.co.uk/product/3878.htm)
Theyve got the Original fascias (http://www.mobilefun.co.uk/cat/7610-Fascias.htm) that someone was looking for, (theyve got white (http://www.mobilefun.co.uk/product/3864.htm)/black (http://www.mobilefun.co.uk/product/3863.htm)....etc) And much much more!!!
I just wanted to know if anyone knows this site, bought anything from it, and verdict.:confused: iTS just that im a bit weary and cautious of buying stuff from the net. I dont even use ebay, got an account, but scared of all the stuff people say bout it..scammings etc.
_________________________
Thanks,
Jay (",)
______________________